Hello world!

Here goes nothing!

dreaming of cake

Welcome to my first blog. As I set out on this journey I have no idea where it will lead us, but my aim is simply to have an outlet to share my obsessions …..and there are many. But they are often short-lived due to my lack of staying power and my lack of time in my life hence “too many balls…too little time”.

The blog is mainly a reference for me and a way of plotting events and trends in my life in order to refer back to them and remember! And as a way to store links to other sites that I love and want to share.

Leave a Reply

