2012 blows in!

My apologies for lack of presence during the later part of 2011. My excuse is a poor one but never the less a valid one. I suffered a bereavement in September and have taken some time to get over it. The death is question was a close and beloved item which I had grown very close to and had come to rely on on a daily basis……..my laptop! Yep I am still trying to get over the loss if only because it made it logistically difficult to carry out my daily social networking! Anyway in a effort to help me recover from my loss my OH generously gifted me a shiny new piece of technology for Christmas, which hasn’t left my side since. laptop? What laptop? Hence I am back!

Leave a Reply

