Finishing Friday

Today I have completed Mini-me’s fingerless gloves. They are an identical pair to the pair I finished recently and that is because the other pair were picked by her but I sent them to a friend for her birthday. Bad Mother! Anyway because she Islas been poorly, I dropped everything to finish them for her. Nice Mother!

The pattern is from Louisa Harding’s “Fade to Grey” pattern book and the yarn I used is Grace. I love this yarn it is silky and luxurious and the shades available are glorious. As always patterns nd yarn were purchased at Littlehoundalesknits

20120316-184919.jpg

1 Comment

  1. What a good Mummy you are! !They look fab!

Leave a Reply

