Finishing Friday – Finally!

I have a FO today! Yay Go Me!

I first mentioned this project in the March Malabrigo Madness post over 3 months ago. I finally finished it yesterday.

It looks really small as I hadn’t blocked it at this point. I hope it grows or I will be very diappointed! I love the colour – Lettuce and I have loved working with the yarn. I am hoping for great things once blocked. Although I will have to do the job with pins and the foam sleeping mats as I have not yet bought the yearned for blocking pins.

Updated picturesto follow after the blocking deed is done.

2 Comments

  1. Looks lovely! Well done you! My blocking mats are due to land tomorrow…….I could let you borrow one in return for a review/comment for the website?! Kath. X

    • I will take that offer! Text me when you are up to it and I will nip round. Will buy icing wires at same time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

